shinyData

One of the things I really like about shiny is that it has excellent documentation: the tutorial, articles and gallery go a long way in helping newcomers as well as intermediate programmers mastering the structure and features of shiny. Still, there are a few things I found lacking from the documentation but important to understand especially if your shiny app is going to be more than just a few lines of R code. I’m sharing them here hoping they can help others avoid some of the roundabouts I took as I learn my way in shiny.

Reactive dependencies are dynamic

What does this mean? It’s probably best illustrated with a somewhat contrived example. Consider the following two observers:

observe({ if(input$a=="good"){ print("good") } else { print(input$b) } }) observe({ a <- input$a b…

元の投稿を表示 さらに1,035語

