Laziness day, there were quite some bugs and errors pending for solutions GitHub. Today I tried to create few images via http://share.flamingtext.com/.

 

L❤ve
L❤ve

shiny bar

Testing shining bar

 

❤

 

I used to purchase a FlashXML theme call SuperSpeed and install as my own website Scibrokes (Testing page) few years ago. I like the theme has dynamic flash and also background music while I tried to install the FileZilla to modify the background images, audio etc but also face some errors. I tried to contact support team after couples time failures but have been told by the staffs from FlashXML which WordPress doesn’t support Flash XML format. There was a sales agent call Mike replied that purchased item cannot be returned but can change. The theme file still being with me now offline since not yet found a dynamic and creative theme. Meanwhile, there is a very creative pop-up menu dynamic icons template that I used to learn to fit into the theme but also some errors there.

Used to browsed over some creative website but forgot their url. Here is a dynamic 360’c http://www.atass.com/virtual-tour-oxygen-house similar with Plotly.

There has another website call WIX.com similar with Microsoft FrontPage which provides a more user friendly customisable website compare to WordPress.com.

Lastly, attach 俺の漂亮女神 — Yumi Wong SK which shared from my pinned board of Pinterest.com.

ɩ❤υε
ɩ❤υε

校长兼校丁,先生兼敲钟

叹气,继续加油呗~

校长兼校丁,先生兼敲钟

 

